主要业务

金道资本是一家屡获殊荣的基金管理公司,总部位于新加坡。 我们持有资本市场服务(CMS)牌照,并且管理着一系列涵盖各类资产类别的基金。 我们的基金管理投资组合包括房地产、优选货币和东南亚的科技投资。我们的机构成立于2012年,多年来向投资者一以贯之地提供着表现稳定的经风险调整投资回报,成绩骄人。

我们为超过12个国家的客户提供服务,管理的投资委托分散多元,覆盖10处市场。 我们致力于找出令人信服的投资机会和投资策略,从而实现长期的财富创造和升值,不受外部投资环境影响。 我们现已成长为一家在新加坡颇负盛名的基金管理集团,始终置身于全球趋势和区域趋势的最前沿。 我们投资亚洲的未来。

负责任投资乃是我们工作的重心所在。 我们的投资管理人所寻找的机会,不仅要能带动回报,还要提倡可持续发展,并对后代子孙有着真真切切的积极影响。 我们的投资者和被投公司将会受益于我们的专有研究、遍布亚洲新兴市场的人脉网络、自有团队广博的专业知识、稳定的业绩表现以及透明的结果汇报。 我们的投资专才热爱自己的工作,并且各有精专,使得我们机构能够涉足多资产类别的投资组合。

最后,科技是我们业务的核心,因此也是我们日常投资管理活动的重要组成部分。

基金

已关闭
科技与创新基金

科技与创新基金

活跃

GEC-KIP科技与创新基金

活跃
优选货币基金

优选货币基金

已关闭
开发基金

开发基金

投资组合

阅览我们的洞见

随时获知新加坡及亚洲各地风险投资圈的最新消息和动态

保持联系

如有意提交商业计划书,或者存有任何疑问,请填写下方表格。


联系我们

WHAT WE DO

Golden Equator Capital is an award-winning fund management company based in Singapore. We hold a Capital Markets Services (CMS) licence and manage a series of funds across asset classes. Our fund management portfolio includes real estate, prime currency, and technology investments in Southeast Asia. Founded in 2012, our firm has a strong track record of delivering consistent risk-adjusted investment returns to its investors.

We serve clients in over 12 countries and have a diversified investment mandate covering 10 markets. We identify compelling investment opportunities and strategies, leading to long-term wealth creation and appreciation, regardless of the investment climate. We have grown into an established fund management group in Singapore that keeps ahead of global and regional trends. We invest in Asia’s tomorrow.

Responsible investing is at the heart of what we do. Our investment managers look for opportunities that will not only drive returns, but also promote sustainability and have a real positive impact on the future generation. Our investors and investees will benefit from our proprietary research, existing network across emerging Asia, wide range of in-house expertise, performance consistency and transparent reporting. Our investment professionals are passionate about what they do with individual sector specialisation, allowing our firm to cover multi-asset class portfolios.

Finally, technology is at the core of our operations and therefore an important component of our day-to-day investment management activities.

FUNDS

Closed
technology & innovation fund

Technology and Innovation Fund

Active

GEC-KIP Technology and Innovation Fund

Active
Prime currency fund

Prime Currency Fund

Closed
Development fund

Development Fund

PORTFOLIO

ACCESS OUR INSIGHTS

Keep up with our latest news and the developments on venture capital landscape in Singapore and across Asia

KEEP IN TOUCH

Fill in below form in you wish to submit a business plan, or have any queries.


CONTACT US